Graduate season is just around the corner and a new cohort of engineering graduates are eager and keen to start the first day of their new careers. There is so much for them to learn about the industry, about your organisation and most importantly about their profession. We want you to know that you are not alone in the onboarding of your graduate engineers and Engineers Australia is here to help.

If you are hosting a graduate induction day or week, we’d love the opportunity to come in and talk to your graduate engineers about how Engineers Australia can help support them throughout their graduate program and beyond. Just let us know where and when and will be there.

Don't have a formal graduate program?

No problem! We can still come in and chat to you and your new grads about how we can support them in their careers.

Do you pay for membership for your employees?

Let us take the admin side off your hands so you can focus on the important things. All you need to do is provide us with the relevant details of your eligible employees and we will arrange for a seamless application process and payment for all staff in one go. Let us know if you’d like to explore this option.

Want to find out more?

We'd love to hear from you. Get in touch through one of the channels below to get started.

  1. Have a chat to your local Relationship Manager (contact details below for you) or
  2. email us at gradinfo@engineersaustralia.org.au or
  3. Fill in the form below and we will be in touch very shortly!

Contact your local Engineers Australia representative

ACT

Miranda Zvidza
Client Manager, ACT/Newcastle

T: 02 6270 6508
E: mzvidza@engineersaustralia.org.au

NSW

Meng Hong Wong
Relationship Manager, NSW

T: 02 9410 5638
E: mwong@engineersaustralia.org.au

NT

Jen Mahony
Business Development Manager, NT

T: 08 8914 1703
E: jmahony@engineersaustralia.org.au

QLD

David Spediacci
Relationship Manager, QLD

T: 07 3226 3037
E: dspediacci@engineersaustralia.org.au

SA

Lucie Reilly
Relationship Manager, SA

T: 08 8202 7150
E: lreilly@engineersaustralia.org.au

TAS

Darren Beattie
Client Manager, TAS

T: 03 6218 1901
E: dbeattie@engineersaustralia.org.au

VIC

Xavier Treguer
Relationship Manager, VIC

T: 03 9321 1722
E: xtreguer@engineersaustralia.org.au